Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

We offer FREE SHIPPING within the European Union, England and Switzerland. Use Code: SUMMER20 to get 20% off your NOAM Lager

FREE SHIPPING within the European Union, England and Switzerland.

Cart 0

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Produits
Paire avec
Sous-total Gratuit
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Votre panier est vide.

Image de diapositive

NOTRE DESIGN

Notre langage de design est enraciné dans la conviction qu'un esprit ouvert est essentiel pour le véritable progrès. Un esprit ouvert et créatif nous permet d'évaluer de manière critique les normes établies de l'ensemble de l'industrie des boissons. En tant que pionniers, nous cherchons à changer la perception de ce qu'une bière peut être. La conception de la bouteille joue un rôle clé, car la première impression de NOAM naît des yeux.


NOAM a collaboré avec la célèbre marque suédoise ACNE pour remettre en question le statu quo de l'industrie des boissons. L'agence créative partage les mêmes valeurs que NOAM, et ensemble, nous avons développé le design unique de la bouteille.


La structure côtelée des bouteilles fait référence à la silhouette du bouchon à couronne et à l'architecture de Munich. Le roi Louis Ier a construit les palais les plus précieux de Munich dans un style néoclassique, avec des colonnes romaines typiques.


En hommage à la grande bière bavaroise Helles, notre langage de design est à la fois intemporel et moderne.


Entrare a far parte della famiglia NOAM

Entrare a far parte della famiglia NOAM

eventi, guide di viaggio, offerte speciali, grandi novità e molto altro ancora.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

We offer FREE SHIPPING within the European Union, England and Switzerland.

FREE SHIPPING within the European Union, England and Switzerland.

Cart 0

No more products available for purchase

Products
Pair with
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Your Cart is Empty

Slide image

OUR DESIGN

Our design language is based on the belief that an open mind is essential for true progress. An open, creative mind allows us to critically evaluate the established norms of the beverage industry collectively. As a pioneer, we want to change the perception of what a beer can be. The bottle design plays an important role in this, as the first taste of NOAM is experienced visually.



NOAM collaborated with the famous Swedish brand ACNE to challenge the status quo of the beverage industry. This creative agency shares the same values as NOAM, which is why we created the bottle's unique design.



The waves are a reference to both the silhouette of the bottle cap and Munich's architecture. King Ludwig I had Munich's most prestigious palaces built in the classicist style, which is typical of the Roman poles.

Be part of the NOAM family

Be part of the NOAM family

events, travel guides, special offers, great news, and so much more